I’m proud of this silly blog post I wrote for work


My day job is working as the Communications Coordinator for the Bicycle Coalition of Greater Philadelphia.* Sometimes I get to take some creative license with the blog posts I write for the organization. I want to share one here because I’m proud of how it turned out, and happy that I have a job that lets me make these kinds of silly jokes.

Are You Willing To Give Yourself To This People Counting Program?

– from the blog of the Bicycle Coalition of Greater Philadelphia

Also, this blog post echoes work I’ve done here.

*Don’t look our website up right now. It’s awful. Just read our blog or follow us on Twitter (@bcgp). We’ll get a new website fairly soon.

Leave a Reply

